• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • picture
  • picture
KEYLIFT FORKLIFT TRUCK TRAINING Professional Fork Lift Truck Training

Testimonials

default image

Very professional and worthwhile course, would highly recommend Keylift.

June 14, 2016

default image

We were very pleased with keylift who were very flexible and professional . I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for training

June 14, 2016

default image

I would like to thank you for all your communication yesterday with the bad weather arriving. I would also like to thank your instructor for his determination to get to us and the training course he presented. My employees were very happy with him and so was I.

June 14, 2016

default image

We were completely satisfied with the training provided by Keylift which was thorough and well delivered by competent friendly staff. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to others

June 14, 2016

default image

Completely satisfied with the training and would certainly use them again

June 14, 2016

default image

Thanks Keylift for an excellent service

June 14, 2016

default image

We have used Keylift for the past 12 months for FLT training, they are very competitively priced and are flexible with training times, including night shift training. The trainer was very friendly and very well understood by all.

June 14, 2016

default image

The training was well organised, thorough and efficient. We would certainly use Keylift again.

June 14, 2016

default image

Excellent training delivered by Keylift, would most certainly recommend. Dean the instructor was very well organised and delivered a good course keeping all the attendees interested throughout the day. A very good experience and a professional company.

June 14, 2016

default image

Archway Group

Excellent value for money. The training was carried out very professionally and to a high standard. I will definitely be using them again

June 10, 2016

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 23 reviews
by Zachery Foster on Keylift Training
Flexible

Keylift were very flexible around our production work and the instructor was very professional.

by Kevin Mayers on Keylift Training
Excellent training

I would like to thank you for all your communication yesterday with the bad weather arriving. I would also like to thank your instructor for his determination to get to us and the training course he presented. My employees where very happy with him and so was I.

by Salim on Keylift Training
Value for Money

Excellent training by Keylift , Dean was gem of a guy love to work with him any time Good people including Marie very helpfull and very professional yet friendly Recomended any time thanks Salim

by Neil Redford on Keylift Training
Excellent Service

Excellent training delivered by Keylift, would most certainly recommend. Dean the instructor was very well orgainsed and delivered a good course keeping all the attendees interested throughout the day. Overall a very good experience and a very professional company.

by Steve Snowden on Keylift Training
FLT & Manual Handling

The training was well organised, thorough and efficient. We would certainly use Keylift again.

by Fiona Wilson on Keylift Training
Would recommend

We have used Keylift for the past 12 months for FLT training, they are very competitively priced and are flexible with training times, including nightshift training. Dean the trainer is very friendly and very well understood by all.
Thanks Keylift for an excellent service.

by S,Pemberton, on Keylift Training
fork lift truck training,

we were very pleasd with keylift who are very flexible and professional and also very competitive,certainly recommemd to anyone looking for training,

by David Rogers on Keylift Training
FLT

We used Key Lift to train both novices and partly experienced operatives on counter balance and reach fork trucks.
The training was very efficient and extremely cost competitive.
We will not hesitate to use Keylift in the future.

by ANNETTE WHITE on Keylift Training
FLT training

Swapped to Keylift as they submitted a very competitive quote. Very pleased with the training, they were flexible over dates and fitted in with us at short notice. The warehouse staff enjoyed the training and got on well with the trainer.

by Keith Archer on Keylift Training

Second time we have used Keylift and very pleased with the training. The instructor was thorough and professional and fitted in with our working day so we had no disruption. Good value for money and will use again.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 
Contact Form

default image

Marathon Belting

We have used Keylift for the past 12 months for FLT training, they are very competitively priced and are flexible with training times, including nightshift training. Dean the trainer is very friendly and very well understood by all. Thanks Keylift for an excellent service.

Fiona Wilson http://www.marathonbelting.co.uk/

Read More Testimonials
<< Prev
Next >>